Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Wyoming

2143 28th St SW Wyoming, MI 49519

616-534-7767
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about West Michigan Transmissions:

reviewicon
08/23/2017

These guys are incredible! Can do much more than transmissions. Can't say enough good things. I've been dealing with them for years and they have helped several of my vehicles go unbelievable miles. 2 cars reaching over 300,000.


reviewicon
11/22/2018

Love this place. You can trust these guys to get it right.


reviewicon
12/06/2018

These guys are Great! Prompt and professional as well as very polite. Went above and beyond my expectations. Mike was very helpful.. Thanks guys! I'll definitely be back.


reviewicon
10/16/2018

Top notch service! We take all our trucks to west MI Trans!


reviewicon
06/14/2018

Super prices, smart people, great work!!!


reviewicon
06/12/2018

They have repeatedly saved me money over other quotes by repairing what is required, versus what is simpler for a mechanic to replace and increases costs. They did my sister's transmission work and saved her thousands over the dealership's quote. Trustworthy and they do excellent work at fair prices. Highly recommend.


reviewicon
12/23/2018

Always excellent service! Very informative, pricing & work needed is explained in detail. Only place I take our vehicles unless there is something they need to refer us out for. Highly recommended.


reviewicon
05/15/2019

Best auto repair facility in West Michigan. Prompt, friendly service with decades of experience under the belt of each and every mechanic. If you're going to a different shop to get your vehicle serviced, you're doing yourself a disservice.


reviewicon
12/18/2019

Great work, quick service, and extremely friendly staff!


reviewicon
09/17/2019

Great service and wonderful people. Very honest and willing to help even weeks after using their service. I called with an issue that was not going to be business for WMT Transmission and would be for a car for my son out of state. Eric took the time to answer all of my questions and help me with my issue even though he would not profit from the situation. Thank you WMT.


  • Michigan State Certified
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 08/23/2017
These guys are incredible! Can do much more than transmissions. Can't say enough good things. I've been dealing with them for years and they have helped several of my vehicles go unbelievable miles. 2 cars reaching over 300,000.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 616-534-7767 X